Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Deitmer
Wieselweg 38b
48683 Ahaus
 Tel.: 02561/6212 / 0179/7333970
Email: stefan.deitmer@sccoesfeld.de

2. Vorsitzender

Berthold Dieker
Buchholzweg 14a
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 0179/1092497
Email: berthold.dieker@sccoesfeld.de

Kassenwartin

Christina Mey
Borkener Straße 126 a
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 02541/9384478 / 0171/2918877
Email: christina.mey@sccoesfeld.de

Fachwartin für die Mitgliederverwaltung

Ina Elsbecker
Vogelsberg 3
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 02546/939093
Email: ina.elsbecker@sccoesfeld.de

Wasserballwart

Manfred Deitmer
Elisabeth-Selbert-Weg 46
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 02541/3334
Email: manfred.deitmer@sccoesfeld.de

stv. Wasserballwart

Sascha Schröder
Nikolaus-Groß-Str. 7
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 02546/934223
Email: sascha.schroeder@sccoesfeld.de

Schwimmwart

Michael Ernst
An der Feuerwache 34 a
48329 Havixbeck
 Tel.: 02507/7574
Email: michael.ernst@sccoesfeld.de

stv. Schwimmwartin

Sandra Brüggemann
Druffels Weg 17
48653 Coesfeld
 Tel.: 02541/8472276
Email: sandra.brueggemann@sccoesfeld.de